Yhteydet

Hallinto


Kostas
Jovaisa

Pääjohtaja
+370 610 09836
kostas@umaras.lt

Henkilöstöosasto

Egidijus Petronis

Egidijus
Petronis

Henkilöstöpäällikkö
+370 603 27397
personalas@umaras.lt

Kirjanpito

Ingrida Tutinienė

Ingrida
Tutiniene

Pääkirjanpitäjä 
+370 647 23571
i.tutiniene@umaras.lt

Myyntiosasto

Jovitas Jackūnas

Jovitas
Jackunas

Myyntipäällikkö
+370 611 30354
j.jackunas@umaras.lt

Myyntiosasto

Nerijus Pelėda

Nerijus
Peleda

Myyntiedustaja
+370 614 16190
n.peleda@umaras.lt

Myyntiosasto

Kristina Malinauskienė

Kristina
Malinauskiene

Myyntiedustaja
+370 686 08022
k.malinauskiene@umaras.lt

Myyntiosasto

Paulius Kruopis1

Paulius Kruopis

Myyntiedustaja
+370 615 15417
p.kruopis@umaras.lt

Myyntiosasto

Diana Zuboviene

Diana
Zuboviene

Myyntiedustaja
+370 684 57897
dianaz@umaras.lt

Myyntiosasto

Vladas Lučiūnas

Vladas
Luciunas

Myyntiedustaja
+370 687 52856
vladaslu@umaras.lt

Myyntiosasto

Jonas Elvikis

Jonas
Elvikis

Myyntiedustaja
+370 675 39646
jonas@umaras.lt

Logistiikkaosasto

Nijolė Turkienė

Nijole
Turkiene

Ostopäällikkö
+370 615 15422
logistika@umaras.lt

YRITYSTIEDOT

UAB "Umaras"

Pramonės g. 19a, Utena, LT – 28216

Puhelin: +370 389 66000

Faksi: +370 389 66001

Sähköpostiosoite: info@umaras.lt  


Oikeushenkilötunnus: 183728582

ALV-tunnus: LT 837285811


Tilaamista varten täyttäkää lomake