Kontakt


Management 


Kostas
Jovaisa

Managing director
+370 610 09836
kostas@umaras.lt

Personnel
department

Egidijus Petronis

Egidijus
Petronis

Head of personnel
+370 603 27397
personalas@umaras.lt

Sales
department

Jovitas Jackūnas

Jovitas
Jackunas

Chief sales manager
+370 611 30354
j.jackunas@umaras.lt

Sales
department

Vladas Lučiūnas

Vladas
Luciunas

Sales manager
+370 687 52856
vladaslu@umaras.lt

Sales
department

Nerijus Pelėda

Nerijus
Peleda

Sales manager
+370 614 16190
n.peleda@umaras.lt

Sales
department

Kristina Malinauskienė

Kristina
Malinauskiene

Sales manager
+370 686 08022
k.malinauskiene@umaras.lt

Sales
department

Paulius Kruopis1

paulius kruopis

Sales manager
+370 615 15417
p.kruopis@umaras.lt

Sales
department

Diana Zuboviene

Diana
Zuboviene

Sales manager
+370 684 57897
dianaz@umaras.lt

Logistics
department

Nijolė Turkienė

Nijole
Turkiene

Logistics manager
+370 615 15422
logistika@umaras.lt

Accounting
department

Ingrida Tutinienė

Ingrida
Tutiniene

Chief accountant
+370 647 23571
i.tutiniene@umaras.lt