Kontakt

Ledelse


Kostas
Jovaisa

Generaldirektør
+370 610 09836
kostas@umaras.lt

Personell

Egidijus Petronis

Egidijus
Petronis

Personaleansvarlig
+370 603 27397
personalas@umaras.lt

Regnskapsavdeling

Ingrida Tutinienė

Ingrida
Tutiniene

Senior regnskapsfører
+370 647 23571
i.tutiniene@umaras.lt

Salgsavdeling

Jovitas Jackūnas

Jovitas
Jackunas

Salgssleder
+370 611 30354
j.jackunas@umaras.lt

Salgsavdeling

Nerijus Pelėda

Nerijus
Peleda

Salgssjef
+370 614 16190
n.peleda@umaras.lt

Salgsavdeling

Kristina Malinauskienė

Kristina
Malinauskiene

Salgssjef
+370 686 08022
k.malinauskiene@umaras.lt

Salgsavdeling

Paulius Kruopis1

paulius kruopis

Salgssjef
+370 615 15417
p.kruopis@umaras.lt

Salgsavdeling

Diana Zuboviene

Diana
Zuboviene

Salgssjef
+370 684 57897
dianaz@umaras.lt

Salgsavdeling

Vladas Lučiūnas

Vladas
Luciunas

Salgssjef
+370 687 52856
vladaslu@umaras.lt

Salgsavdeling

Jonas Elvikis

Jonas
Elvikis

Salgssjef
+370 675 39646
jonas@umaras.lt

Logistikk Avdeling

Nijolė Turkienė

Nijole
Turkiene

Innkjøpsjef
+370 615 15422
logistika@umaras.lt

Rekvisitter

ASA "Umaras"

Pramonės g. 19a, Utena, LT - 28216
Telefonummer: +370 389 66000
Faks: +370 389 66001
E-post: info@umaras.lt 


Juridisk person kode: 183728582
MVA betalerkode: LT 837285811


Vil du bestille?  Fill ut skjema