Kontakter

Förvaltning

Vidūnas Tutkus

Vidūnas
Tutkus

Biträdande chef
+370 687 17025
vidunas@umaras.lt

Personalavdelning

Egidijus Petronis

Egidijus
Petronis

Personalchef
+370 603 27397
personalas@umaras.lt

Försäljningsavdelning

Jovitas Jackūnas

Jovitas
Jackunas

Försäljningschef
+370 611 30354
j.jackunas@umaras.lt

Försäljningsavdelning

Paulius Kruopis1

Paulius Kruopis

Försäljningsledare
+370 615 15417
p.kruopis@umaras.lt

Försäljningsavdelning

Kristina Malinauskienė

Kristina
Malinauskiene

Försäljningsledare
+370 686 08022
k.malinauskiene@umaras.lt

Försäljningsavdelning

Nerijus Pelėda

Nerijus
Peleda

Försäljningsledare
+370 614 16190
n.peleda@umaras.lt

Försäljningsavdelning

Diana Zuboviene

Diana
Zuboviene

Försäljningsledare
+370 684 57897
dianaz@umaras.lt

Försäljningsavdelning

Jonas Elvikis

Jonas
Elvikis

Försäljningsledare
+370 675 39646
jonas@umaras.lt

Försäljningsavdelning

Eimantas Grigalius

Eimantas
Grigalius

Försäljningsledare
+370 674 03210
e.grigalius@umaras.lt

Logistikavdelning

Nijolė Turkienė

Nijole
Turkiene

Inköpsledare
+370 615 15422
logistika@umaras.lt

Uppgifter

Umaras AB

Pramones g. 19a, Utena, LT - 28216
Telefonnummer: +370 389 66000
Faksnummer: +370 389 66001
E-post: info@umaras.lt


Bolagsnummer: 183728582

Momsregistreringsnummer: LT 837285811


Vill du beställa? Fyll i detta formulär